Pastoral Region Advisory Committee

BLUE ARMY OF OUR LADY OF FATIMA

LOS ANGELES ARCHDIOCESAN DIVISION

 

Monsignor Timothy O’Connell, Spiritual Advisor

(310) 514-7017 miloconnnell@aol.com

 

                  Abner Espanola - Treasurer

                        310-528-5711     abespanola@gmail.com    

Elvira Espinoza, Overseer

(310) 569-1797 espinoza.elvie@gmail.com

Marina Yap, Website Administrator

(818) 631-0591 inahyap@gmail.com

Home Enthronement Program Representatives

Roy Rivera, (562) 714-1926  royvrivera@gmail.com

Teofila "Faye" Rivera, (562) 355-6432  tfjrivera@gmail.com

San Pedro Pastoral Region Representatives

Eugene Cuevillas, (310) 803-7416  ecuevillas625@icloud.com

Gloria Cuevillas, (310) 938-2874  gcuevillas625@outlook.com

San Gabriel Pastoral Region Representatives

Joel Tuason, (714) 388-4407  jotuason@gmail.com

Carla Tuason, (626) 617-9351  ctuason19@yahoo.com

Los Angeles Pastoral Region Representatives

Edna Cristobal, (818) 859-6564  eccristobal@la-archdiocese.org

Luz Tabanera, (323) 683-8417  ltabanera@aol.com

Joel Avenido, (213) 637-7308  javenido@la-archdiocese.org

San Fernando Valley Pastoral Region Representatives

Carmelita Cruz, (818) 571-1813  milletecruz@aol.com

Rodrigo Cruz, (818) 571-1813  rodcruz1977@gmail.com

Ethnic Group Representative

Magdalene Lau, (626) 487-1291  maggielau00@hotmail.com

                                        

CONTACT

US

Tel. (310) 569-1797

Email. bluearmyla@gmail.com